Why not?

Long story short, we got a new principal. That and a brand new curriculum. This is shaking things up for me professionally. We have been challenged to make significant changes to our instruction because our test scores are poor, really poor. For me, this means starting Daily 5 in reading, changing the content and structure of my math instruction, integrating science and social studies into all areas. So with that, I thought I’d another new thing, blogging. Hopefully this will be a great reflective tool and a way to share things that are going really great. I’m looking forward to the adventure.

Leave a Reply

